Two

New Stories : The Thunder Roared and Descent

I have been missing for a couple of weeks. The first week is on me. I take full responsibility for being a lazy writer. I apologize. Also Alvin hasn’t posted anything for weeks so that’s kind of downer on the spirit. But I shouldn’t be relying on others to make me a writer. So it’s still on me.

The second week was because I was on vacation with some friends in Langkawi Island. So that was five days of booze and games and not a whole lot of productive.

Sorry about that. Wait. No, not really. I need breaks.

But I wrote two pieces today. I’m not very fond of the first and the second may need to be improved, seeing as how my girlfriend wasn’t the least bit scared or anything. [voluntary sigh]

But either way, I hope I’ll step up my game as the days draw on.

Till the next time.

— Randy.


Check out the short story blog I run with my best friend at:
http://www.inkwellstoriesblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

