Lapse

New story : Damaged Gods

So yes, I’ve been off the radar for a while. I hadn’t done much writing this weekend as I was back in my hometown, celebrating Fiesta San Pedro. I just got home today and boy, was it hot. Anyway, I wrote a new piece earlier this evening. It’s titled Damaged Gods and it’s about Hades. You can click the link up above.

I hope I can write another story tonight. My fingers are itching to be creative and my heart is in the right place. I think I have a muse to work off of. Will let you know as soon as it’s done.

– Randy


Check out the short story blog I run with my best friend at:
http://www.inkwellstoriesblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

