A New Piece Online!

As promised, I wrote a new piece today. It’s short and it gets a bit confusing if you don’t take your time processing the info as you go along, but I don’t care. I loved writing it and that’s that. So without further ado, I give to you : Not Quite.

Don’t let the title fool you. Actually, don’t let anything fool you. But don’t take everything too seriously either. It’s not my best piece but it’s also not my worst.

Till the next piece!

– Randy


Check out the short story blog I run with my best friend at:
http://www.inkwellstoriesblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

