You’re Kidding Me.

Remember the last post where I said I wouldn’t write anything today? Apparently, my inner writer disagreed.

Oh well,  when the words call to you, you go. Never let them simmer and dissipate. I know I’m not a consistent writer. I don’t have the drive to sit down for four hours a day and just type away. That’s why I know that when a part of me wants to write, I simply must.

If I don’t, I never will.

And with that note, I give to you my newest baby : Flight


Check out the short story blog I run with my best friend at:
http://www.inkwellstoriesblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

