Brief Respite

Today I will probably not be doing any writing or world building. Plans are to finish reading as much of Mistborn #1 as I possibly can and then watch some fantasy tv shows.

Speaking of fantasy tv shows, setting aside Merlin and Game of Thrones, I’d highly recommend  The Shannara Chronicles. It’s great fun and the maturity level is set somewhere between Merlin and Game of Thrones.

Will let you know if anything comes up regarding my reading and/or writing.

– Randy


Check out the short story blog I run with my best friend at:
http://www.inkwellstoriesblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

